Graduate Students

Last Name Phone Room Email
Nana Aboagye (609) 258-8744 002 aboagye@princeton.edu
Levon Avanesyan (609) 258-7383 324 l.avanesyan@princeton.edu
Koushiki Bose (609) 258-5883 218 bose@princeton.edu
Mark Cerenzia (609) 258-1779 217 cerenzia@princeton.edu
Woon Sang Cho (609) 258-8748 211 wscho@princeton.edu
Cemil Dibek (609) 258-8799 228 cdibek@princeton.edu
Carson Eisenach (609) 258-2036 326 eisenach@princeton.edu
Emmanuel Ekwedike (609) 258-8744 002 ekwedike@princeton.edu
Bachir El Khadir (609) 258-8799 228 bkhadir@princeton.edu
Jacob James Funk (609) 258-8799 228 jjfunk@princeton.edu
Pierre Yves Gaudreau Lamarre (609) 258-8799 228 plamarre@princeton.edu
Jason Ge (609) 258-6239 219 jiange@princeton.edu
Daniel Gitelman (609) 258-2036 326 gitelman@princeton.edu
Genna Gliner (609) 258-0025 CS genna@princeton.edu
Wenyan Gong (609) 258-5883 218 wenyang@princeton.edu
Yongyi Guo (609) 258-8799 228 yongyig@princeton.edu
Georgina Hall (609) 258-1363 322 gh4@princeton.edu
Weidong Han (609) 258-8799 228 whan@princeton.edu
Han Hao (609) 258-7383 324 hhao@princeton.edu
Zachary Hervieux-Moore (609) 258-8799 228 zhm@princeton.edu
Gulnaz Jenish (609) 258-1779 217 gjenish@princeton.edu
Joane Joseph (609) 258-8748 211 jfjoseph@princeton.edu
Laura Leal (609) 258-8748 211 lleal@princeton.edu
Nongchao. Li (609) 258-4688 323 nongchao@princeton.edu
Zongxi Li (609) 258-4688 323 zongxil@princeton.edu
Yan Li (609) 258-8961 119 yanli@princeton.edu
Suqi Liu (609) 258-8748 211 suqi@princeton.edu
Che-yu Liu (609) 258-2036 326 cheliu@princeton.edu
Junwei Lu (609) 258-7383 324 junweil@princeton.edu
Hao Lu (609) 258-8748 211 haolu@princeton.edu
Huanran Lu (609) 258-6239 219 huanranl@princeton.edu
Kun Lu (609) 258-8799 228 kunl@princeton.edu
Cong Ma (609) 258-4660 220 congm@princeton.edu
Guillaume Martinet (609) 258-8748 211 ggm2@princeton.edu
Elahesadat Naghib (609) 258-1363 322 enaghib@princeton.edu
Raymond Perkins (609) 258-8961 119 raymondp@princeton.edu
Thomas Pumir (609) 258-1363 322 tpumir@princeton.edu
Yair Shenfeld (609) 258-4688 323 yairs@princeton.edu
Zongjun Tan (609) 258-8748 211 zongjun.tan@princeton.edu
Sinem Uysal (609) 258-8748 211 auysal@princeton.edu
Byron Vickers (609) 258-6239 219 bvickers@princeton.edu
Kaizheng Wang (609) 258-4660 220 kaizheng@princeton.edu
Zhaoran Wang (609) 258-2036 326 zhaoran@princeton.edu
Peiqi Wang (609) 258-1779 217 peiqiw@princeton.edu
Lirong Xue (609) 258-4660 220 lrxue@princeton.edu
Zhuoran Yang (609) 258-4660 220 zy6@princeton.edu
Jing Ye (609) 258-4688 323 jingy@princeton.edu
Jiacheng Zhang (609) 258-8748 211 jiacheng@princeton.edu
Jeffrey Zhang (609) 258-1363 322 jeffz@Princeton.EDU
Tianqi Zhao (609) 258-6239 219 tianqi@princeton.edu
Joe Zhong (609) 258-5883 218 yiqiaoz@princeton.edu
Yifeng Zhou (609) 258-8748 211 yifengz@princeton.edu
Ziwei Zhu (609) 258-5883 218 ziweiz@princeton.edu